Galerie

Interview with Farewell My Love at NAMM 2014

Follow me on WordPress ? Love Your Blog ! I like it

Music Junkie Press

Untitled 4

NAMM 2014 was filled with so many talented musicians and each day we ran into so many great bands. We were excited to catch up and interview one of my favorite bands, Farewell My Love.  This is one band that not only do they kick ass rockin but are some of the most nicest people in the industry today.  We were hanging around and ran into three of the members, Ryan Howell,  Röbby Creasey and Logan Thayer.

You can check out the full video here:

 

Farewell, My Love released their debut album, « Gold Tattoos » and is a MUST HAVE album. Two of my personal favorites on the album are Mirror, Mirror and Afraid of the Dark.  Check out their music video for Mirror, Mirror here:

 

Make sure to head over to Itunes here and pick up your copy of « Gold Tattoos »  They have also announced tour dates set…

Voir l’article original 341 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire