Galerie

Interview with Justin Emord of Love and a .38 at NAMM 2014

Come in my blog, please ? I love The Pretty Reckless

Music Junkie Press

Another one of our favorite bands that we found at NAMM is Love and a .38. They are truly one of the hardest working bands in Los Angeles and have a tight family (fan) base that extends across the country!  We ran into bassist, Justin Emord at the Hipshot Products booth at NAMM 2014. We were able to grab for a quick interview as he had his bass, Aurora on display. Check out our interview here:

 

We are excited to head down for Love and a .38’s upcoming show at the Troubadour in Hollywood on February 15th.  Now I think I am going to have to crank up some Love and  a .38 and I know the perfect song…. « Just a Woman ». That song is so bad ass and has such a bluesy classic rock sound to it and I just fell in love with it instantly. It has a…

Voir l’article original 129 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire